Below is the AYSO Region 45 season calendar and links to detailed training calendars for coaches and referees.

Coach Training Calendar        Referee Training Calendar 

2021 Calendar

Date Event
May 5 (Wed) Fall 2021 Early Bird Registration Starts
Jun 6 (Sun) Early Bird Registration ends but registration continues until divisions fill up
Jul 15 (Thur) Last day to drop with refund, minus AYSO Membership fee and Service fee
July 31 (Sun) Last day to drop with credit for future seasons (except U06), minus AYSO Membership fee and Service fee. 2021 Registration will stay open until all divisions are full.
Aug 6, 7, and 8 Golden Gate Camp Training for Coaches, Referees, and Regional Management at Menlo College
TBD 10U Coaches Training, Virtual (please also attend Field Session on Aug 14)
TBD 12U Coaches Training, Virtual (please also attend Field Session on Aug 14)
Aug 14 (Sat) Coaches Meeting (two hours, time TBD)
Aug 14 (Sat) 10U & 12U Coaches Field Sessions (classroom training will be virtual)
Aug 22 (Sun) First Day of Practices
Aug 28 (Sat) 6U Coach Meeting - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM, Bubb School picnic tables
Aug 28 (Sat) 6U Parent Meeting - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM, Bubb School picnic tables
TBD First Day of Referee Training
Sep 4 (Sat) Practice Games
Sep 6 (Mon) Labor Day
Sep 10 (Fri) 6U Coach Certification - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM, Crittenden School
Sep 11 (Sat) First Regular Season Games (6U through 14U)
Sep 12 (Sat) First Regular Season Games (16U and 19U)
Sep 25 (Sat) Photo Day for teams with Saturday game days - Cooper Park
Sep 26 (Sun) Photo Day for teams with Sunday game days - Cooper Park
Oct 9 (Sat) Make-Up Photo Day - Cooper Park
Oct 23 (Sat) Silent Saturday and Referee Appreciation Day
Oct 24 (Sun) Referee Appreciation Day
Nov 14 (Sun) Last Regular Season Games for 16U and 19U
Nov 20 (Sat) Last Regular Season Games for all other age divisions

** Guaranteed placement on a team is subject to AYSO Region 45 receiving a sufficient number of coach and referee volunteers for your division as well as a sufficient number of field permits to allow us to field enough teams to support all the players.

** U06 registration will be kept open until all of the available slots have been filled. Slots are filled on a first come, first served basis.