Below is the AYSO Region 45 season calendar and links to detailed training calendars for coaches and referees.

Coach Training Calendar        Referee Training Calendar 

2017 Calendar

Date Event
April 26 (Wed) Online Registration Begins
May 13 (Sat) 1st Walk-In Registration - 9 AM to noon - Castro School Library, Mountain View
May 20 (Sat) 2nd Walk-In Registration - 10 AM to noon - Castro School Library, Mountain View
June 1 (Thu) 3rd Walk-In Registration - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm - Graham Middle School (turf field entrance), Mountain View
June 10 (Sat) 4th Walk-In Registration - 10:00 am to noon - Springer School, Mountain View
June 13 (Tue) Regular Registration Closes. Late Registration Opens. Registration Fee Increases & Last Day to Register for Guaranteed Placement (except U06 divisions)
July 31 (Mon) Registration Closes. Wait List Opens. Last day to drop with refund (except U06)
Aug 12 (Sat) Coach Meeting - 10:30 am to 12:30 pm - Springer School
Aug 21 (Mon) First Day of Practices
Sep 2 (Sat) Practice Games
Sep 4 (Mon) Labor Day
Sep 9 (Sat) First Regular Season Games
Sep 23 (Sat) Photo Day for 6U through 14U - Cooper Park baseball field
Sep 24 (Sun) Photo Day for 16U and 19U - Bubb Elementary School Park
Oct 14 (Sat) No games for 12U and below
Oct 28 (Sat) Photo Makeup Day - Springer School
Nov 11 (Sat) Last Regular Season Games for 6U, 16U, and 19U
Nov 18 (Sat) Last Regular Season Games

** Guaranteed placement on a team is subject to AYSO Region 45 receiving a sufficient number of coach and referee volunteers for your division as well as a sufficient number of field permits to allow us to field enough teams to support all the players.

** U06 registration will be kept open until all of the available slots have been filled. Slots are filled on a first come, first served basis.